Offres d'emploi & stage



Stage

Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 6 mois
Contact : Kuhn Estelle, estelle.kuhn@inrae.fr
Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 6 mois
Contact : Claire Nédellec, claire.nedellec@inrae.fr - Contact : Liliana Ibanescu, Liliana.ibanescu@agroparistech.fr - Contact : Catherine Faron Zucker, faron@i3s.unice.fr
Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 6 mois
Contact : Delattre Maud, maud.delattre@inrae.fr
Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 4 à 6 mois
Contact : Vergu Elisabeta, elisabeta.vergu@inrae.fr - Contact : Bernard Cazelles, cazelles@biologie.ens.fr

Titulaire

Contact : Vincent.Fromion@inrae.fr