Offres d'emploi & stage



Stage

Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 6 mois
Contact : Lacroix Thomas, thomas.lacroix@inrae.fr - Contact : Cherbuy Claire, claire.cherbuy@inrae.fr
Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 6 mois
Contact : Delattre Maud, maud.delattre@inrae.fr
Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 4 à 6 mois
Contact : Estelle Kuhn, estelle.kuhn@inrae.fr - Contact : Patrick Hoscheit, patrick.hoscheit@inrae.fr - Contact : Elisabeta Vergu, elisabeta.vergu@inrae.fr
Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 4 à 6 mois
Contact : Vergu Elisabeta, elisabeta.vergu@inrae.fr - Contact : Bernard Cazelles, cazelles@biologie.ens.fr
Date de début : - Fin de candidature : - Durée du contrat de : 4 à 6 mois
Contact : Vergu Elisabeta, elisabeta.vergu@inrae.fr - Contact : Bansaye Vincent, vincent.bansaye@polytechnique.edu

Titulaire

Contact : Vincent.Fromion@inrae.fr